DJ Reviews Page for the Top Rated DJ Company

In the Greater Toledo Area.

Review Us Here!

Book That DJ is Northwest Ohio’s Highest Rated DJ Service! We not only have more reviews, we have more 5 star reviews!

This page represents some of our great reviews we have received from our brides and grooms. If you’d like to read more of our reviews, visit Wedding Wire, The Knot, Yelp, Google Business, Linked In, and Google +.

We always strive to become even better Wedding Djs, Party DJs, Birthday Party DJs, Corporate DJs and More. We always want as much feedback as possible to ensure we are delivering our best service. Here are some reviews from past clients. Feel free to write us a review at the bottom of this page if you have been a client of ours.

These Reviews are 100% real from our past clients. We can also provide references and more. Make sure you contact us now to hire your DJ. You don’t want to wait and miss out on our exclusive services.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our 2017 Wedding DJ Reviews

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

posted 11/5/2017 on The Knot

We are so happy with BookThatDJ! We had Corey, who has been doing this for about 6 months and seemed to be a little reserved. He did a great job with everything and asked lots of important questions. Their website is amazing and they are very helpful in every way possible. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you BookThatDJ and Corey!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Brittny said…
Seriously the best ever. Jason was our DJ who is the head of the company. He was just beyond what we could’ve imagined, amazing. We had a rocky start with the original DJ we were given from his company, and it just so worked out that the weekend of our wedding Jason was available to take over. Jason listened to our concerns and handled it professionally and didn’t make a big deal out of it. His main concern was making sure we were happy and comfortable with who our DJ was going to be. We seriously could not have gone with a better DJ company. Starting from the first visit with Jason, he just spits information at you without being pushy. He talks to you like he’s known you forever! During our final consultation we went over every option of special dances. Anything that we said no to (like the dollar dance or anniversary dance) he would make a suggestion as to why we should do it, whether it be putting a spin on it, or just doing a different aspect. He really thinks outside the box and has creatively updated aspects of special dances. With the online planning tool Book That DJ provides we were able to organize a music playlist for every aspect of the night. Jason was able to play nearly every song we added to our love it and like it list. The dance floor was never empty. Speaking of that, if we were out on the dance floor and a special dance was coming up, Jason would dance his way up to us to let us know what was coming, then dance back to his booth. He just made things super simple and fun. We would 100% recommend Book That DJ to anyone for any event. Jason gave us a night we will never forget! The DJ was the most important aspect of the wedding besides my now husband and I actually getting married of course. My Dad even who used to be a professional DJ came up to me a few times and told me how great the DJ was. Seriously, go with Book That DJ, they are just fantastic!

Wedding: 10/13/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/01/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sharon said…
Still on cloud 9, enjoying our memories! i didn’t want to forget to leave a review. From the beginning to the end, it was a great experience and more. Jason was our main man. He took the lead of the flow of our reception and the entertainment. Kept it classy and always checked in with the bride and groom. I am the MOB, and he found me whenever to ask great questions. He was very organized and helped me with some “cultural ” music to share with our Family and friends! My daughter and I never went to another vendor after we met Jason. I can’t thank him enough for helping us create this wonderful evening! Thanks Jason

Wedding: 10/07/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/09/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ellyn said…
We hired Book That DJ for our wedding, our DJ was Bryce and he did an amazing job. I got to pick songs that I really wanted him to play and I don’t think he missed one. He was great at being the M/C and the transition between songs went very smoothly. He was very professional and responsive to any email I sent him. He did the music for our ceremony and then was able to switch music over to our reception tent by the time guests arrived there. We also met with the owner of the company right when we booked and he was also very professional as well. I definitely recommend hiring them for your special day!

Wedding: 09/30/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/02/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chris said…
Even though my wife and I have very little direction to Owen from book that dj he was able to ask pertinent questions to know and okay the most perfect playlist. He guided us through what was told to us to be our most stressful day,and by the end all we ended up doing was smiling and enjoying our families. Hopefully this is my only wedding but if I gave to go through it again book that dj and Owen would be a no brainer to book again.

Wedding: 09/23/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aicia said…
Owen at Book That DJ was amazing! Easy to work with, timely on responses and did exactly what we wanted. Go with them for your event!

Wedding: 09/16/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/19/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mallory said…
Jason did an amazing job at our wedding! I kept hearing all night from my guests how great the music was. My husband and I are extremely happy with choosing Book that DJ and we would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for making our day that much better!

Wedding: 09/16/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/20/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kelli said…
We had the pleasure of having Joe Miller as our DJ for both of our daughter’s weddings (May 20, 2017 / September 16, 2017). He provided a very professional DJ service. From appearance, equipment, communication and music Joe was awesome!! The music/sound for the outdoor wedding was perfect. At both receptions the tunes were awesome keeping the dance floor full and everyone having a great time all evening. He knew our daughter’s reception schedule and kept the evening’s events well announced and on time. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. I would highly recommend Joe Miller as a DJ for your next event.

Wedding: 09/16/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/04/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Virginia said…
We were extremely satisfied with our service provided by Book That DJ, from start to finish! DJ Paul was professional, fun, and entertaining at our wedding reception. He was flexible with any of our last minute requests and did everything he could to make our night enjoyable for ourselves, as well as our guests! We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an outstanding DJ Service!!

Wedding: 09/15/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/29/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tracey said…
I don’t think there is enough good things to say about Book that DJ! Jason was our DJ for our entire wedding day and did an an absolute amazing job!! Jason met with my husband and I all throughout the night to make sure our reception ran so smoothly and was always paying attention to our guests and playing everything he knew our guests would love. Jason went above and beyond to make our wedding day amazing and our wedding guests had nothing but good compliments on his services! Jason and Book that DJ are definitely who you want at any of your events and I HIGHLY reccommend their services! Thanks again for making our wedding day so awesome Jason!

Wedding: 09/09/2017
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, DJ
Reviewed On: 09/20/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Iselin said…
We had Joe Miller as our DJ. We do not have the words to express how amazing he was. Even every guest we had a chance to talk to told us how great and personable he was. Every chance he had he made sure we were doing ok, checked on us often, communicated with us on what was next, etc. I personally (the bride) was worried about timeline and all that had to be done. Joe communicated with all my vendors and I was able to actually enjoy myself and relax. Thank you Joe, you’re awesome!

Wedding: 09/09/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/09/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Theresa said…
We had Jason as our DJ and from the moment we booked him, the amount of communication and professionalism was amazing! Our dance floor was never empty! He is always able to read the crowd and he bases music off that πŸ™‚ Thank you Jason!

Wedding: 09/02/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/12/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Patryk and Brittany said…
We ended up with Jason as our DJ (who we originally wanted) and we couldn’t have been any happier with it!! From the moment we stepped into his office for our first face to face meeting, to the back and forth emails and feedback, up until our big day, we thoroughly enjoyed working with Jason and BookThatDJ. Jason is a very professional and responsible person to work with. He was extremely accommodating, especially on our wedding night and ensuring that we were taken care of and had everything that we needed. He was sure to keep us updated on the events of our night and kept a great flow to the evening. And of course, one of the biggest things that was important to us that he did an amazing job of was keeping everyone on the dance floor from start to finish. He knew the right time to crank up music and get people moving and when to tone it down a notch and allow people to catch a breath. Every song he played brought life to the crowd! In our biased opinion (since it was our wedding of course!), it was probably the largest amount of people on the dance floor for so long at a wedding reception that we have ever experienced! We highly recommend working BookThatDJ!! Thank you so much Jason and BookThatDJ!!! You guys rock!!! -Patryk and Brittany

Wedding: 08/26/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/04/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Samantha said…
We had Bryce as our DJ. He was phenomenal! He was so nice to work with and was willing to make adjustments when something had to be changed. He read the crowd and kept all my guests on their feet. At the end of the night and the next day many of my family and friends said that the music was great and flowed so well. Overall, Bryce is such a welcoming person and was such a positive presence at our wedding. Thanks so much Book That Dj and especially to Bryce!

Wedding: 08/12/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/13/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Morgan said…
Book that DJ is the BEST DJ service!! Owen did an awesome job playing all the songs we love and keeping everyone on the dance floor for our entire wedding reception. We used Book that DJ for our ceremony as well and they did not miss a beat and kept the music on cue for all important moments! Highly recommend them for outside wedding ceremony and wedding receptions!

Wedding: 08/05/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/19/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

K said…
If you are looking for an outstanding DJ for your wedding, DJ Joe Miller of Book That DJ is who you want!! Great website for planning for your big night, personable, will play what YOU want for your guests — top notch and worth every penny! He was the DJ for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception for our daughter’s wedding. We are still getting compliments from our guests–young and old alike. You seriously cannot go wrong. Happy planning!!

Wedding: 07/29/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/08/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aaron said…
DJ Bryce took care of our wedding and it was really fantastic! Bryce is a really nice young man who did everything really well. Bryce moved his schedule around for us, had the ceremony and reception wired up great, and played music that kept our reception dancing all night. He was even very flexible when an unexpected surprise required some live music mic’s, and Bryce took care of it! Would definitely recommend Bryce.

Wedding: 07/29/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/28/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amber said…
We had Jason as our wedding ceremony and reception DJ. He was quick to respond to all of our questions and gave us some important things to think about to help our evening run smoothly. Jason did a great job running our ceremony and had our guests dancing all night long. Everyone had so much fun!

Wedding: 07/09/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/21/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kristen said…
We had Bryce as our wedding DJ and everything was fantastic! Not only are they incredibly flexible with custom song choices and requests, but they make the reception run smoothly. Bryce was able to read the crowd so well when it came to song choice. One of the best choices you can make for your wedding day!!

Wedding: 07/01/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/04/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kyle said…
Was extremely pleased with the value of service we received! I’d like to make a shout out to Owen for making my wife and I’s wedding reception a fun event for our guests. He had the heartbeat of the party with great music selections and kept my bride and I on schedule the whole night, truly a pleasure to work with!

Wedding: 07/01/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/14/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Amy said…
Jason was so fun and easy to work with! My husband works late but wanted to come to the meetings, so Jason met with us in the evenings to accommodate our schedules. He gave great recommendations for songs and reception timelines and even let us decide on songs last minute. His online planning form was very helpful in finding songs for each traditional dance. During our reception, he kept the guests on the dance floor the ENTIRE night! He read the crowd and was able to keep the energy going. He also suggested a reverse anniversary dance and a dollar selfie event, which our guests loved. I would (and have already done so) recommend Jason to anyone getting married in the Toledo area. Absolutely worth the money!

Wedding: 06/10/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/28/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jason said…
Owen knew exactly what to play and how to keep the crowd pleased! The sound was top quality and lighting was great. Everyone had fun and many asked for so contact information. Would highly recommend if looking for a dj and would definitely come back!

Wedding: 06/03/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/08/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Brandee said…
Thank you so much Owen for working with us in such detail before our big day, and then packing the dance floor all night! We had so much fun, and we thank you for helping with that!

Wedding: 05/20/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/28/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Laurie said…
Book That DJ absolutely made our wedding reception a night to remember! From initial planning with Nick to meeting Owen, our DJ for the big day, they were amazing, fun, and totally on top of all the little details! When we came to Owen with requests for ceremony music that he didn’t have in his library, he quickly found what we wanted and made sure it was perfect for our wedding, and he came to the rehearsal prepared and helped everyone get a feeling for what the next day would entail. For the cocktail hour into dinner, he played some amazing music that kept in line with our chill and slightly-vintage requests, and then for the reception Owen knocked it out of the park! Seriously, the dance floor didn’t clear once all night and guests were gushing that it was one of the best parties they had been to! There was an intuition that Owen possessed that allowed him to follow the flow of the crowd and make sure everyone was having an amazing time – we only gave him a rough idea of our “likes” and he went from there. We couldn’t be more pleased that we choose Book That DJ and that Owen was the man of the evening (except for my groom, of course!) Thanks so much! -Laurie Stanton

Wedding: 04/22/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/08/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Brooke said…
Joe, from Book the DJ was wonderful! He helped us set up a timeline for the evening and because our bridal party bus got stuck by a train and we were later than expected getting to the reception, he was very flexible and helpful. The dance floor was packed all night and we had numerous guests tell us he did a great job! I highly recommend using this company.

Wedding: 01/28/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 02/01/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Michelle said…
Book that DJ was an easy choice to make for our DJ. Jason was wonderful to work with! He made sure our guests were having a great time and dancing all night!

Wedding: 01/28/2017
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 03/11/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

We had Joe Miller as our DJ from Book That DJ, and he was amazing! He kept the dance floor full the entire night, and knew just what to play next. The music was just the right volume, and his set up was very professional! Also, the week of the wedding, I asked him to make a custom mix for the father daughter dance, and he had it done the next day- and it was perfect! Joe asked us questions throughout the evening and kept everything on track. Oh, and the online planning system they have is awesome and really helped us pick the songs we wanted to hear and the ones we did not want played. Joe played all the songs we really wanted, and I can’t say enough about how great he was!! I really could not have asked for a better DJ for my wedding, and am so glad we decided to Book That DJ! The online system also helped us figure out our timeline and helped us to have a better idea of how the evening would play out. I would highly recommend you to Book That DJ!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/30/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Bethanie

After the initial meeting with the Owner of the business I was blown away and hands down had planned on choosing book that DJ for the DJ services for my wedding. We were then paired up with DJ Owen who was awesome, he did a great job reading the crowd, getting in our requests, and I know so many people who had a great time dancing to the tunes he was spinning for us. Their online system is really cool, but don’t sweat it if you don’t get around to it. Owen met up with me two days prior to the wedding at a panera bread and we were able to figure it all out fairly quickly. Thank you so much for everything. You did a great job, Owen.

Wedding: 10/01/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/19/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Jacquelyn

The company has been amazing to work with, and after meeting Owen who’d be our dj the day of, we felt so comfortable. We were behind with choosing some of the songs, but Owen patiently helped us through it and even last minute put together a great wager for our dollar dash! Owen was perfect, fun, professional, and a great help to a semi stressed out couple.

Wedding: 12/31/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/19/2017

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our 2016 Wedding DJ Reviews

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Timothy

Randy Main is an excellent DJ and very professional. I would recommend him for your wedding reception. He did a phenomenal job working with us and setting the mood for the course of our special evening.

Wedding: 07/30/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 12/14/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Samantha

Randy was an awesome DJ. request him and you will be happy

Wedding: 08/27/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 12/09/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Heather

Jason and his team are amazing! They kept our reception going and made sure that everyone was having fun! Would recommend this team to anyone!

Wedding: 10/15/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/21/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

We absolutely loved our dj Randy! He was prompt at responding to our emails with questions and he delivered exactly what we asked of him on our big day! He played music that hit everyone’s style all night and our dance floor was always packed! Thank you book that dj for being awesome!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/06/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Amber

Hats off to BookthatDJ.com!!!! My husband and I were over the moon to the experience we had with this company. We were referred to them by a friend and weren’t sure if we wanted to pursue getting in touch. Time was running out and I scheduled an appointment with them. We talked with DJ Nick and he sold us on their company. We even asked to have Nick DJ the wedding. Nick was very prompt with responding to questions via email and was very professional. We decided to book them and have no regrets. The planning site was wonderful and easy to use. During the reception it went SO SMOOTH!!! Nick was great and continuously asked us if we were okay. He had everything in order on what was next and asked us first to make sure. We were so excited that people were even complimenting us on the choice of DJ. We had a wonderful experience with BookthatDJ.com and with Nick as well. We highly recommend him and the company as well. Thank you Nick for being so awesome!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Wedding: 10/01/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/19/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Emily

My husband and I hired Jason Kelley from Book that DJ for our wedding reception and we cannot say enough good things about Jason and Book that DJ! We were initially introduced to Book that DJ while attending a friends wedding a couple years back and were so impressed, we hired him to DJ our wedding reception! Jason made us feel completely comfortable from the get go, very responsive, professional and easy to contact if/when we had questions. We used the online song portal for specific songs we wanted for the night (i.e. first dance) but otherwise let Jason “feel the crowd” for what to play next-he ROCKED it! Completely satisfied and highly recommended!!

Wedding: 08/27/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/18/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Amy

Jason was amazing! Hands down the best vendor we worked with. He was very quick with his email responses and was very knowledgeable about the whole wedding process. I would work with him again if given the opportunity!

Wedding: 09/17/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/07/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kimberly

Book that DJ did a phenomenal job at making sure we got exactly what we wanted with music choices. Jason who was our DJ kept all of our friends and family on the dance floor till the very last song! My husband and I would highly recommend using this service!

Wedding: 10/01/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/07/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Rebecca

Very highly recommend!!!!!!!!!

Wedding: 09/10/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/06/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ali

Randy was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was exceptionally responsive to all my needs as a bride! I would recommend him and this company to the bride who wants a stress free vendor experience and amazing performance!

Wedding: 09/10/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/05/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kyleigh

Randy was amazing, I mean amazing!!!! Everyone still talks about how great the music was. He was very responsive, and did everything I asked. 10/10

Wedding: 09/17/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/05/2016
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: John

We held our wedding in the Toledo Botanical gardens and hired Dave through Book that DJ and we could not be happier with our choice…and their service! Every step of the process was easy and everyone involved was very helpful and professional. Since we are, shall we say, “of a certain age”, we were planning this wedding ourselves, i.e. no parents etc. Dave and BookthatDJ provided just the right level of help. I say that because to some degree we just wanted a professional to take care of the details since we had a lot on our plate. I think it was a bit difficult for Dave because I am sure he is used to getting more direction from his clients. Well we left many of the details to Dave and he really came through. He also provided the sound system for our wedding ceremony, managed our music for the ceremony and kept things moving just the right speed. He worked closely with our officiant- so that I didn’t have to! I can’t say enough good things about this vendor and specifically Dave! You rock dude!

Wedding: 09/24/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/04/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Brenna

Book that DJ was great for our wedding both ceremony & reception! We loved the online site where we could customize our music. Nick was great, he even came for our rehearsal dinner to make sure our music for the ceremony fit perfectly! They were very easy to contact if we had questions and their prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend Book that DJ for any type of party or wedding.

Wedding: 09/04/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/30/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Katlyn

Absolutely amazing DJ! They give you a planning site to write down all your details of the ceremony and reception when where who all that. You can give them an idea of what music you like and what you don’t by adding music to their like it, love it, and do not play list. They day of my wedding Jason did my ceremony and reception and did a phenomenal job! Kept the party going all night long! Highly recommend and use their other services too! ( photo booth, videography, and chair shashes)

Wedding: 09/03/2016
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Reviewed On: 09/18/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ronnie & Jordan

I booked my wedding with “book that dj” we had Joe Miller. He was absolutely phenomenal! They are a very organized company and he made the chaotic day go so smoothly. He was not only doing the music that day he was gathering all the parents and getting us drinks. And making sure to keep us and the guests happy and having a blast. I also appreciate that he honored our families wishes and played music that was upbeat but appropriate. I would recommend anyone looking to have an unforgettable wedding call Joe Miller with Book That DJ! 419-265-0296

Wedding: 09/10/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/17/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Morgan

If you live in the Toledo area I would highly recommend book that DJ! My husband and I are not typically the dancing type so we wanted music that would get us dancing. And they accomplished that and more. We did not leave the dance floor the entire night! They also helped our reception to run smoothly. We got to our reception late due to pictures and our DJ kept everyone entertained and happy until we got there and then he got the party started! We received sooo many compliments about our DJ and the night was so much more enjoyable for my husband and I because we didn’t have to worry about where we had to be next, our DJ gave us 5 minute warnings before the cake cutting, the first dance, and all other activities throughout the night. We had the best night of our lives and a lot of it was due to our amazing DJ!

Wedding: 04/02/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/10/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

would highly recommend Book that DJ, Randy Main wad amazing and did a great job! All the guests were on the dance floor having fun. He was very responsive to my questions and requests!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/08/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Heather

The experience was all together amazing. We booked and then took our time in the online planning. They were also relatively quick to respond to questions, all of mine where sent via email. When I had my meeting with Randy he was very professional while personable. He was willing to work with us on everything, especially the day of when we skipped around with the order of thing.

Wedding: 07/22/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 09/05/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

Book that DJ, Joe specifically, was absolutely amazing! We cannot say enough good things about him and his group! Joe was on top of everything from the first meeting to after the reception. He helped tremendously during the rehearsal. He had excellent song suggestions. We loved the online forum where we could input specific songs we wanted. Our experience was tremendous! We received countless compliments from out guests. We would highly recommend them!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/18/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Mallory

Randy was perfect! He kept everyone moving all night. He was always super responsive to emails and phone calls

Wedding: 08/14/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/16/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Mikaela

We had the pleasure of working with Nick Meyers for our wedding reception. Nick kept things moving, made everyone feel comfortable, and was tentive to what we wanted to do. We absolutely will consult him again if ever given the opportunity. Overall, it was a stress free day and we had an amazing time!

Wedding: 08/05/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/09/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Lynn

jason was simply amazing!!! He was the best . He not only was my dj but he was a big part of mu wedding!!! From beginning to end he was AWESOME!!! IF YOU NEED A DJ FOR YOUR WEDDING..HES THE BEST IN TOWN !!! BOOK HIM !!!

Wedding: 07/30/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/05/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

Our DJ was awesome! He even played longer than expected and was very willing to do that for us. Very professional, helpful, and played great music.

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/20/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ashley

We had a great experience with book that dj. We loved that we had our own portal online where we could request songs that we wanted played, and were also able to create a do not play list. They were extremely organized and they kept the crowd on the dance floor the whole night. Would absolutely recommend them!

Wedding: 06/25/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/18/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Morgan

We were able to talk to our DJ anytime we wanted to! He kept the party going and I couldn’t be happier with his performance! I’d recommend to everyone!

Wedding: 06/25/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/17/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Sydney

I would highly recommend this DJ company. From day 1 of booking the staff was courteous, flexible, charming, and professional. We worked with Joe for all of the planning, and our DJ was Randy. The night ran smoothly with the DJs doubling as the event coordinator almost, keeping the reception fun and functioning/ moving along. Our guests stated it was the best wedding and reception they had ever been to and that they LOVED the DJ!

Wedding: 05/13/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/15/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Brianna

I had went to my cousin’s wedding and Book that DJ was DJing for them and they were fantastic! They were interactive with the wedding guests and I loved how confident they sounded. We decided to go with them after seeing their work and I am so happy we did. Owen was fantastic and kept the party going all night. We even had a little surprise for my parents and he went along with it and made sure the secret was kept. He met with us a few weeks before the wedding to finalize everything, which as a bride, makes you feel more at ease. I would highly recommend Book that DJ for your wedding reception!

Wedding: 07/09/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/15/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ashley

I met Joe at the Book That DJ booth at a bridal show in BG and had a blast when he coached my bestfriend, who was also a bride, and myself through the “shoe game”. A few months later I ran into him at the NHall show and was extremely impressed that he remembered me by name and greeted me like an old friend. I knew then and there he was our guy! My friend also booked him so we had the pleasure of seeing him in action months before our own wedding. Joe is extremely personable and knowledgeable about music, took our vision and ran with it. I have nothing but good things to say about him and this company. Our big day would have not been the same without Book That DJ!

Wedding: 06/25/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/10/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ann

We used Nick Meyers and were very pleased with our reception. He did a great job keeping guest entertained and working to meet our needs. We highly recommend Book that DJ!

Wedding: 06/18/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 07/06/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Loren

Great experience with Book that DJ… Joe was awesome. Booking and planning meeting went great. Joe spent plenty of time with us and was full of good ideas. The shoe game and candy toss ideas were a HUGE hit with the crowd and kids. Lots of good feedback from many of the guests. Great music selection for both young and old. Joe went above and beyond… offering to run to the bar for the wedding party and even hunting down the brides lip gloss and phone. We would suggest Joe and Book That DJ to all of our friends and family. Thanks so much for helping make our night memorable. Loren and Carrie Sullivan

Wedding: 05/28/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/28/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Marisa

Joe Miller was our DJ and we could not have been happier with him! All of our guests have mentioned how awesome he was and how he played the perfect mix of songs! We had a super long reception, and he kept people on the dance floor the whole night! My dad (father of the bride), is a big critic on DJ’s and he was VERY impressed with Joe, so that says a lot! Joe is super quick to respond to messages and is always very professional. I would recommend him to do any reception!

Wedding: 06/24/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/27/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kristen & Daniel

Awesome Service! We escpecially loved the online planning it made it super easy for us because we were out of town.

Wedding: 05/29/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/18/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Janey

We booked with Book that DJ about eight months prior to our wedding and instantly fell in love with the energy this company had! Our DJ was Nick Meyers and there are not enough compliments to write to express how great Nick was! From his laid back and outgoing personality to the way his love for his job shined through, I knew the moment we met Nick we would have an awesome time! We had quite a few things happening at our wedding reception and Nick was more than accommodating with all of our requests and beyond helpful with his own tips and advice for us! We honestly would not have had half the fun we did if it wasn’t for him! I cannot thank you enough, Nick! You truly made our night so special!

Wedding: 06/04/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/13/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Hailey

Wonderful! So glad we chose Book that DJ! Jason made sure everything at our reception ran smothly. There were no awkward “what’s going on now, what is everyone doing, what should we being doing?” moments at our reception. He made sure our guests knew what to expect and he consulted with us throughout to make sure everything was running smothly and confirmed everything ahead of time with us. He even last minute made personalized ceremony music available for us when out violinist didn’t work out. We were nothing short of delighted with his services!

Wedding: 05/20/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/12/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kristen

We would recommend Book That DJ to anyone and everyone! Jason Kelley killed it for our wedding and reception. Such a pleasure to work with, very flexible and thorough. He takes pride in his work and it shows. Thanks for making our day perfect!!

Wedding: 05/28/2016
Services Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 06/08/201

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ashley

Book That DJ was overall amazing to work with! Our DJ Nick went above and beyond to make sure our day was fun, exciting and reflective of our personalities! He spent time making an awesome mix for our mother/son dance and working to adjust music for our ceremony. The website they offer you to utilize makes planning the timeline and music used for the events throughout the night super easy. To top it off they were affordable! We received so many compliments from our guests throughout the night and even the days following about how amazing our DJ was. I would highly recommend Book That DJ, especially Nick, to anyone looking for an affordable, professional, and fun wedding DJ!!!!

Wedding: 05/21/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/06/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Alison

BookThatDj was great! Our DJ was Randy Main, and he did a nice job! He was super flexible as we changed some of our plans as the night moved along. You won’t regret having these guys as your DJ for your wedding!

Wedding: 05/21/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/01/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kristin

BEST DJ BY FAR! Jason was great at our wedding! Every guest we had told us how fantastic of a job he did and how much they loved the music! Everyone was dancing from beginning to the end of our reception, dance floor was never empty! If you want a fantastic time and an amazing DJ that totally understands what you want and your personalities between yourself and spouse this is the DJ to go with!!!

Wedding: 05/06/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/31/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Tyler

Jason at book that dj was amazing and very professional!! We through a curve ball at him last minute and he was able to accommodate in short notice. He was very attentive to our needs and really made sure our guest had a great time. I would highly recommend booking with book that dj for your next event. Great group of people all around. Thank you again Jason for everything u did for our special day!

Wedding: 05/20/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/29/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Shannon

The DJ we had was Nick Meyers and he exceeded our expectations! First meeting with him helped a lot because it really brought the whole event to life, then when it came time for the event he made it lively, got people dancing, and did everything we asked. I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ.

Wedding: 05/07/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/16/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Holly

DJ Joe Miller from Book That DJ was amazing! What a great guy all around. Very professional, wonderful personality, extremely helpful and always had our back. He was able to do everything we wanted, made sure all of our names were pronounced correctly, and was very responsive to our every need. We also booked the photo booth with them. Again, it was a great experience and enjoyed working with all of them. We would HIGHLY recommend the Book That DJ company.

Wedding: 04/16/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 04/20/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Sobecki

This company (joe specifically) was amazing to work with and was such a great presence at our wedding…he was very professional, attentive to details and requests and definitely went the extra mile. this company was great from all fronts, would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a fun wedding!

Wedding: 04/16/2016
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 04/19/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Emily

Randy Main was extremely professional, polite, and we were so happy to have him as our dj at our wedding! Heard about Book That DJ by attending a friend’s wedding where they had a dj from this company, and were very impressed.

Wedding: 09/20/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 03/17/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Monika

I would highly recommend Jason from Book that DJ! He went above and beyond all of our expectations and we couldn’t have been happier! He had people on the dance floor all night long!

Wedding: 09/26/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/31/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed by: Private User

Our DJ was incredible! He played exactly the music I wanted! All my guests were on the dance floor from beginning to end! He definitely helped make the night one to never forget πŸ™‚

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/27/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Carrie

Book that DJ allowed us to get ahold of them that was the best way for us. For example I was able to contact Randy, our DJ, through text messages, email and even messaging him through Facebook. How many companies can you say have allowed you to contact them through Facebook? Randy made it all about what we wanted and if their were some songs we said no to at first, he came and asked if he could play the song because some guests had asked to play the song.

Wedding: 09/19/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/26/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

Randy was our DJ. He was excellent. We really enjoyed collaborating with him. I especially liked the online planning tool which helped us prepare for our meeting with Randy. He was kind, helpful and we enjoyed his work on our special day.

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/26/2016

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our 2015 Wedding DJ Reviews

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Allison

We would absolutely recommend Book That DJ to anyone and everyone. Our DJ was Joe Miller and he was awesome! Our planning ahead of time was done through their handy and easy to use website. We met with Joe a week prior to the wedding to go over all the final details. Joe was knowledgeable and knew exactly what kind of music would be perfect for us and all our guests. We had complete confidence in him when we left our final meeting. We had many compliments from friends and family on how awesome the DJ was with music and how helpful he was during the reception. Upon arrival he got us drinks while we were getting situated to have dinner. We had a small dilemma with the cake. He was running around to find more plates and offering to cut the cake to get it served to our guests. We can not thank him enough for keeping our reception running smooth from start to finish.

Wedding: 06/27/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/28/2015
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kaitlin

It was such a pleasure working with Nick. Very professional and setup a great timeline for our night. He was very flexible with any changes in our schedule that night. He did a great job keeping the party going. I received a lot of compliments from guests of all ages in regards to our chosen Sinatra style music during dinner. He put together a great list of songs. Very romantic feeling! Would book him in a heartbeat if we were able to have our wedding again!

Wedding: 06/20/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/25/2015
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Sara

If you are looking for a DJ that wants to have as much fun at your wedding as you do, THIS IS THE DJ FOR YOU!!! Jason was absolutely amazing throughout our entire wedding process! My husband wanted nothing more than to walk into our wedding reception to the Imperial March (Star Wars nerd for sure!) and Jason helped him execute his idea! He kept the party going all night, and our guests were and are still telling us how much fun our DJ was. Don’t look around, and book with them now you wont regret it!

Wedding: 06/13/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/26/2015
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kirstin

Jason was the best! The process for getting to the day is very simple and helpful, because of their online planning. For the wedding itself, he was great! He made a last minute adjustment for us and didn’t bat an eyelash. He was present, attentive, and he has impeccable timing for each special moment. My wedding was even more perfect because of what he did for us. I highly suggest

Wedding: 06/07/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/16/2015
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kyla

Nick was our DJ for our wedding on May 30, 2015, and he did an amazing job! I rated 5 stars in every category because everything was perfect! Everything was a breeze when booking with “Book That DJ”. The quality of service received was above expectations, they are very prompt when responding the emails or phone calls, Nick was very professional while also outgoing and approachable, and they were very flexible with any and all things planning related. “Book That DJ” worked with us on how we wanted our wedding day to be, even with ours being more untraditional. We would recommend them to anyone! A++

Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/05/2015
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ethan

Dj Joe goes above and beyond to assure that the night runs smoothly. He was very timely and extremely professional. He was also very quick at answer our questions months leading up to our event. I would rexommended him to anyway. Great guy and great company!

Wedding: 05/29/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/31/2015
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Megan

DJ Joe Miller was the DJ for our May 29th wedding and was nothing less than spectacular! I had no doubt he would be with how organized and in tune to our music taste he was but having heard it from several of our guests speaks volumes. We have already referred 2 couples to bookthatdj since our wedding. I love that this company does all the pre-wedding planning through an online portal. It was great because my fiancΓ© and I could slowly plan and make changes at any time to our online planning website which we were given a password and username to at our second meeting. We were able to make sure “The Chicken Dance” did not play and also ensure that “Crash Into Me by Dave Matthews” was a must play! Our wedding day was a little bit behind schedule the whole day and Joe rolled right along with it. We were able to get all the wedding events completed, minus the shoe game, an hour before the rehearsal ended, which was great because we then got to dance and enjoy ourselves. If your looking for a company that will make your night memorable and find yourself wishing the night wasn’t over, then bookthatdj is the company for you!

Wedding: 05/29/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/10/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

I worked with Joe to contract with them and Paul was our DJ. So many things to do in planning an event, and Joe helped keep me on track for what they needed to do their job. They could handle any song list I wanted, and they adapted very quickly when I threw a last minute modification to the song list. The greatest part of all this was that it was a surprise birthday party. I had worked out a script that my wife would accidently walk in on someone doing a magic show. Paul stepped up and played the part. It was fabulous. I have booked a DJ before, for my wife and I’s wedding 15 years ago. It was nightmare. NOT THIS TIME! These guys are phenomenal and clearly love what they do!

Event: Recent
Event Type: Birthday
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services (Other)
Reviewed On: 06/01/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kyla

Nick was our DJ for our wedding on May 30, 2015, and he did an amazing job! I rated 5 stars in every category because everything was perfect! Everything was a breeze when booking with “Book That DJ”. The quality of service received was above expectations, they are very prompt when responding the emails or phone calls, Nick was very professional while also outgoing and approachable, and they were very flexible with any and all things planning related. “Book That DJ” worked with us on how we wanted our wedding day to be, even with ours being more untraditional. We would recommend them to anyone! A++

Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/05/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Ethan

Dj Joe goes above and beyond to assure that the night runs smoothly. He was very timely and extremely professional. He was also very quick at answer our questions months leading up to our event. I would rexommended him to anyway. Great guy and great company!

Wedding: 05/29/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/31/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

This is not your average dee jay service! They will go above and beyond your exspectations of a wedding dj service. Very flexible in your needs and wants. They also have up-to-date songs for any occasion. Very reasonably priced and they have other packages they could offer you to make your night special!

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/04/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: David

Joe did an amazing job. From scheduling the events for the reception to adjusting a few things during the reception to making recommendations. I wouldn’t think twice when suggesting another DJ for our friends. Thanks for the amazing job you did Joe.

Wedding: 05/09/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/10/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Theresa

Jason was wonderful! We got so many compliments on how great Jason did and how he would lead into the next song and skip songs if people left the dance floor. One gentleman even said he normally prefers bands, but not in this case, as Jason got everyone on the dance floor for the whole reception! He was very professional and ran things smoothly. Everyone said it was the most fun reception they’ve ever been to. Thanks Jason for a rocking time! We will definitely refer you to others.

Wedding: 05/09/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/27/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Private User

Jason was very helpful throughout the whole wedding planning. Randy, our DJ, was great at our wedding. Everyone was dancing and had a lot of fun. We asked for some specific songs and he played them at the wedding. The shoe game was very fun too. Definitely recommended! πŸ™‚

Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/08/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Samantha

Joe, an amazing DJ from this group, worked with us extensively to provide an amazing evening of music and fun at our non-profit fundraising event. He effortlessly guided me through the process- the website they offer is so easy and helpful. He was always quick to respond when I had questions or asked for his input and was very knowledgeable and helpful. At the event, the music was exactly as requested and Joe was great and changing it up if we needed to get a different groove going and keep people dancing and having fun. He had great equipment that made our live auction super easy to run and his set-up was very professional- he even wore a costume to fit in the theme of the event. I would highly recommend this company and especially Joe!

Event: 03/08/2015
Event Type: Corporate Event
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/01/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Natalie

We had the pleasure of having Joe Miller as our DJ- and we could have not been happier!! He was so gracious and amazing! We had an outdoor reception and after he finished setting up he even asked my mother of she needed any help with anything! Talk about amazing service! I would recommend him and BTD to anyone looking for a DJ. THANKS, JOE!!!

Wedding: 04/25/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 05/02/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Jamie

From my first call to the last minutes of our wedding reception Jason was AMAZING! Communication was excellent, my questions/concerns were answered within hours if not quicker! Our favorite band was even played during dinner, but an instrumental version so it was appropriately perfect for dinner (this was a surprise by Jason that we had no idea about ahead of time!) The music and flow during our reception were flawless! Jason was able to keep people on the dance floor all evening by feeding off of and playing music ideal for the crowd. I think the price included so much more than a DJ, we paid for personality, professionalism, experience and the perfect MC for our evening.

Wedding: 04/18/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 04/28/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Scott

We initially met Jason and his crew at a bridal show and were immediately impressed by their presentation and professionalism. Follow-up meetings and conversations were timely and flexible due to our hectic schedules and really helped. The ceremony and reception were perfect, and Book That DJ did an excellent job with MC’ing and keeping events flowing smoothly at a nice pace. Many great comments on the music selection and variety. Would recommend them to anyone!!

Wedding: 02/07/2015
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 02/16/2015

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Our 2014 Reviews

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Breann

DJ Joe Miller from book that DJ was amazing! We could not have asked for better service or a better DJ. We had so many compliments from our guests on how great our DJ was. We met with him the week of the wedding to go over everything and the day of the wedding the whole reception went the way we had planned it to go. We did change a couple things around that day but DJ Joe Miller was nice enough to help us out and make sure everything we wanted to do got done. I personally liked how I was able to plan things on the online account they had set up for my husband and I so I was able to plan stuff for the reception months ahead of time. If you would like to have an amazing, fun, outgoing, and personable DJ for you wedding, I would recommend going with Book that DJ.

Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/15/2015
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Jill

Joe was amazing to work with! He came and did an inhome meeting since we have 2 smaller children. He took the stress off us to figure out the timeline of the night. All we did was pick the songs, which he had great ideas of songs to use that we had not even thought of. He did a great job and there were people (including myself) on the dance floor all night long! I would highly recommend Joe and Book that Dj to anyone looking!!!

Wedding: 11/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 12/18/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Nikki

We had booked Jason for our wedding and I could not have been more thrilled with our experience! He had made our day amazing. From beginning to end he was there for anything we needed. Communication was never a problem. I was thrilled with the list of songs he was playing for us considering we are rockers at heart πŸ˜‰ the dinner music was honestly my favorite part, He made it relaxing and beautiful and played my favorite artist of course. I had so many people coming up to me during and after the wedding to tell me how much fun they were having and how great he was. Everyone was saying it was one of the best receptions they had been to! Even right now typing this makes me choke up thinking of our day! I wish we could relive it every day! The bridesmaid and I (the bride) have been trying to find out ways to book that dj again and again and again! πŸ˜›

Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/10/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Matt

Jason Kelley and book that DJ set the entire mood from start to finish, he made a incredible special day even better than our wildest dreams. He helped us through every aspect of the wedding and reception itenary that we didn’t even think of, he made our reception go through like a breeze. He personally made the soundtrack to our night. We both said we wish we could do it all over again to party and dance like that again. I hope that anyone who is planning a wedding to book that DJ Jason Kelley, you will not be disappointed, professional should be his middle name

Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/29/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Kristin

I met Jason at a bridal show this past January and booked him for my wedding then and there! His energy and likability won me over right away and I knew my fiancΓ© and guests would love him. From booking thru the end of the wedding day, everything was smooth and uncomplicated. The online forum was easy to navigate and a very helpful tool. Due to the small size of our wedding, we knew that every minute was important and the online forum combined with Jason’s expertise allowed us to plan our day from start to finish. Jason showed up to the venue early to set up and even offered to play music before the ceremony as well as my specific request as I walked down the aisle. He made the conversion from ceremony to reception effortless with his event planning abilities. The reception was awesome and the small dance floor was constantly filled with our friends and family dancing the night away! My husband and I are still getting compliments on what a great job Jason did. We received much more than a DJ when we hired Jason. We would recommend bookthatdj and Jason to anyone we know that needs a DJ and event planner! Fantastic job and wonderful experience!!! Thank you.

Wedding: 10/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 10/22/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Angela
WOW! I would like to write just how amazing Jason and his partner for the night Daniel were, but I don’t think words can honestly describe it well enough. I wanted the dance floor packed, and never once was there even an empty spot. *Jason was going to ask to take down tables b/c there were so many people dancing our dance floor was to small at times* Jason ALWAYS responded when I had a question and totally listened to ALL of our requests for music and flow. Shoe game is great ice breaker and everyone loved it. All in all I asked my husband today if we could have a one year anniversary party just so we could have Jason again πŸ™‚ Thanks so much guys, it was awesome!!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/05/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Samantha

Jason was our dj for our wedding and words cant even begin to describe how happy we are with his performance! He was available to us whenever we had a question or concern. Jason is extremely professional and soo fun! He had our guests involved the whole time and dancing all night! So excited to refer bookthatdj to everyone!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/05/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Carolyn

I have to say, planning our wedding was the most stressful thing we have ever done, but thank goodness for Book that DJ and for our DJ, Daniel! Our guests were dancing all night long; they even chanted for an encore! Daniel played a wide variety of music and EVERYONE was dancing all night! The mixes he threw in were so original and invited every age group to join in the fun! He was extremely understanding and patient with us which was much appreciated! I have already recommended you guys to 3 others and hope they will have you at their events! Thank you so much for such an amazing night-it definitely would not have been the same without Book That DJ!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/22/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Sarah

We had a beautiful outdoor wedding Friday, September 19, 2014. Jason DJed the ceremony and the reception. He was very professional and helped us out as much as he can, everything fell into place perfectly. As soon as we arrived Jason brought us drinks making sure we were okay. He also informed us before every event we had planned throughout the reception. That was nice because with everything going on you forget exactly what you had planned. At least I did. Soooo…I highly recommend booking that DJ! I will keep him in mind for future events and continue to recommend and refer him, so book Jason and his crew! You will be glad you did! Thanks again Jason, for everything! You are awesome!!!! Andy and Sarah Kerbel
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/22/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Andrea

Joe was very good and went above and beyond of what he was hired to do. He was very proffessional and personable and I received a lot of positive feedback from the guests at my wedding.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/15/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Megan

DANIEL! HOLY CRAP! I FELT LIKE YOU GOT US! You had great energy, always smiling, always nice to everyone, and just freaking wonderful! I don’t even know what to say! Book That DJ is by far my favorite DJ service (And I have seen a few being a wedding photographer). You never once dropped the ball. You were always communicating with me. Never once did I feel like I had no idea what was going on. My guests had great things to say about you as well! You made our reception fun, entertaining, and honestly a night we will never forget! Thank you so much for everything! πŸ˜€
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/22/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Betsy

I can not say enough about this service. SO wonderful and made our wedding day absolutely perfect. As the bride, it’s easy to get caught up in all of the little details but our DJ did an awesome job of taking on some of that responsibility and that allowed us to just enjoy our day. 100% satisfied!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/27/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Alyssa
Jason is seriously the best DJ!!! I got the pleasure of seeing him in action before my big day, when I seen him I knew we picked the right DJ! Jason is very organized to thee T. He makes sure everything runs smoothly and everyone is having fun! If there are road blocks during the night it does not stop him, he goes above and beyond to make it work and to make sure no one panics! I will be recommending him to everyone that is getting married or needs a party DJ! I had a great night at my wedding and large part was because of him because he knows how to have fun! He was even dancing with my family & friends! Thank you Jason for everything you did, you sir are the best!!!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/28/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Private
BOOKTHATDJ came highly recommended by my sister, who had used this company before. And let me tell you…….I am so happy that it did! Jason was the DJ for our wedding….and I’m not even sure where to begin on how satisfied we were with him. It was such an amazing night! And Jason played a huge role is making that happen. He kept the guests fully engaged and kept the dance floor jumping the whole night! He not only fulfilled all of our requests, but exceeded all of our expectations. Having a beautiful hall filled with amazing family and friends that know how to break it down πŸ™‚ and the perfect husband by my side had a lot to do with making this wedding spectacular…..but it also boils down to finding the perfect DJ to make it all come together. So….a huge thank you goes out to Jason and his awesome company for giving us one hell of a wedding reception!
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/10/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Karin
Jason Kelley and BookThatDJ rocked our wedding this past Sunday!!! We had an outdoor wedding, so they provided their services for both our ceremony and reception, and both couldn’t have been more PERFECT!! Jason arrived early enough to set up both the ceremony and reception sites and have sound checks with all involved in the ceremony. Throughout the day, Jason was constantly coordinating with us, our parents and all other important parties to make sure everyone was on the same page and that we were sticking to the itinerary we had originally created. With all the craziness of wedding planning, we ran out of time to request songs. We told Jason to just read the crowd and play what he wanted during the reception…and our reception was AMAZING!!!!! You know your DJ is PHENOMENAL when your dance floor is too small!!! There were multiple songs during the night, both slow and fast, where our dance floor was too small for everyone dancing! In addition to amazing music, Jason suggested we play the shoe game and the dash for cash…both were so much fun and really were a big hit with all our guests! We heard from multiple friends after that it was one of the best receptions they’ve ever been to and we have Jason Kelley to thank for that!! I highly recommend BookThatDJ to anyone looking for a DJ!!!!
Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/04/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Adolf
Joe Miller was great, helped us out when we needed at the last minute. Was completely satisfied with the whole experience from the first meeting to the wedding. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 08/19/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Rachel
5/5 stars is not enough. From the very beginning, my fiancΓ© (at the time!) and I just KNEW Jason Kelley of Book That DJ was the perfect fit for us. He absolutely made our event, and we got so many compliments on how great the entertainment was! Not only did he play an array of popular music on the fly, but we were also able to begin adding to our playlist from the very moment we booked with Jason – their website made that so easy; making payments is available online too (a big plus for us)! Jason is such a genuine person, and he truly loves what he does – which is what you want to see in your DJ. His passion for music and entertaining is through the roof. What a wonderful experience we had – we would choose Book That DJ again and again!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 08/20/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Private
We had Randy as our DJ for our wedding reception and my husband and I still talk about how much fun we had. The reception went smooth and even when our caterer wasn’t ready with the food, Randy made sure he checked on what was going on and informed us so we knew. Every time we see a guest that was at our reception they tell us how much of a good time they had and that makes me happy. Picking the DJ was important to me because I love to dance and they are the ones who run the reception. Randy was a great DJ to work with. He was able to meet us in person prior to the wedding and would email and text us back right away with any questions we had. My husband came up with an entrance for himself and I at the reception and Randy worked with him to make it happen. That showed he was willing to do whatever it took to make sure we were happy. We danced the night away and that’s exactly what I wanted to do and I had a blast! I definitely think others should Book That DJ!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 08/08/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Jake

DJ Joe Miller was and is the absolute best. If you’re looking for a professional yet fun DJ, ask for Joe. Not only did he make our special day with his music, but more importantly he interacted with the guests, encouraged dancing, and was top notch on making sure we were always on our timeline and being the voice to our guests. We honestly could not say anything bad about DJ Joe, and would strongly recommend asking for him for any future weddings or events. Without him, our wedding day would not have been as great as it was.Wedding 7/26/14 @ Nazareth Hall Grand Rapids, OH
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/27/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Donald

The DJs that were at my wedding were absolutely wonderful. They were extremely helpful with everything more then just being a DJ. They offered to get things from the bar while songs were playing, on top of many more things that I would just simply not have expected from my DJ.
If you are having a wedding, I would book from these guys.
Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/28/2014
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Tiffany

Jason is A-MAZING!!!! He made sure my husband and I were ready for each part of our wedding. It’s tough when everyone wants a pic and a hug!! LOL!! Heck, he even got us drinks when we needed them. The music was great!!! Everyone had a great time!!! He brought personality and excitement to our special day and we couldn’t have asked for more!!! So, if you don’t want a lame, cheesy dj, BOOK THAT DJ!!!!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/22/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Callie

Book that DJ was awesome to work with and was able to help us for the ceremony as well. It meant a lot to me for my cousins to play the piano while my father and I walked down the aisle. I met Jason at the bridal show at the zoo, and he assured me that he could make this happen! Jason took the time to meet with my family before our wedding day to make sure everything was setup correctly with their piano and his speakers. That day we also went through the timeline of events and he offered some suggestions on how to entertain the guests- which we agreed to all of them! After meeting with Jason, I was 100% confident that everything would go smoothly at the ceremony and that our reception would be great! The day of the wedding Jason was energetic, easy to work with, and would check in with us throughout the night to see if we wanted anything different. We couldn’t have asked for a better day, and Jason was a big part of the day! I highly recommend Book That DJ if you are getting married in the Toledo area!
Wedding: 07/04/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/15/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Megan

Jason did an absolutely fabulous job! We had our wedding at the Oasis Event Center in Downtown Toledo. The location was absolutely beautiful & the set up could not have been better. Not only was he our DJ, but he managed the hall as well. We met with him twice discussing what we wanted for our wedding and he definitely made it happen! We also talked with him via phone before the wedding finalizing any details and changes. He was so open to change and made the wedding a blast. He gave us some options on what we could do at the wedding & we are SO happy we took his advice! Definitely do the Dollar Dash & Shoe Game! It wont disappoint!! Our wedding couldn’t have gone any better & have any more energy than it did. The dance floor was full the entire night!! Definitely BOOK THAT DJ & Jason! Our guests didn’t want to stop dancing!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 07/08/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Emily

Book That DJ is an amazing company! DJ Joe Miller was so wonderful and kept the whole night flowing so well and kept our guests dancing. I could not have asked for a better night, we had a blast!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 06/29/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Christina

My husband Cory and I were recently married. Due to other circumstances, our event was earlier in the day, and both Jason Kelley, and Dj randy were very flexible and worked with us to make sure our day was everything we could’ve hoped for and much, much more!!! Leading up to our wedding, Randy made some awesome suggestions on fun things to do during our reception that our guests really enjoyed. The music he played couldn’t have been more perfect, I NEVER LEFT THE DANCE FLOOR!!!!!!!! Randy even worked with me personally on a surprise for my husband that was the highlight of the night! Jason and his guys are the best DJs in NWO HANDS DOWN! It’s obvious that all of them take great pride in what they do! Bookthatdj is a must for any event!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 06/17/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Danielle

DJ Joe Miller was great. He had great recommendations and totally understood what kind of music my husband and I wanted. Joe was great and I would highly recommend him and Book That DJ.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 06/25/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Sarah

Jason did an amazing job! He was very professional and played the perfect variety of music so every age group was up dancing at our reception. I would hire him again in heartbeat! Thank you Jason for being a big part of our amazing night and keeping this bride on the dance floor the whole night!
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 06/09/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Leslie

Can I just tell you that BOOKTHATDJ.COM is the place to go when it comes to booking a DJ for your wedding. Jason was extremely professional and made us feel like we were one of closest friends and not just a regular client. He kept us updated and we were able to contact him whenever we needed to and he responded very quickly to each and every email that I sent. He satisfied every request whether it be a particular song to making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. On the day of our wedding, he was attentive, checked in with us nonstop and our guests really enjoyed the music. And one thing I absolutely loved is he made sure to play my favorite songs all night long. Even though our wedding was a smaller wedding, he kept things moving and the guests involved. Thank you Jason so much for making our night as wonderful as possible. It was everything that we have ever dreamed of and more.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 06/09/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Brooke

Jason and Dan rock!!! It makes perfect sense why Jason was voted best DJ in Toledo. Very helpful and willing to make our day one to remember. We had 160 people at the wedding and we are almost positive each person was out of their seat at least once to dance. Jason and Dan were very engaged with us AND our guests which kept the night flowing. Truly an amazing job and we will use them again in the future along with HIGHLY recommending them to others. Thanks again!!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Nicole

These DJs are the absolute best! They made our Night flawless! I didnt have to do or worry about a thing! They kept the music at a great level for our older crowd too! They extreamly professional but made you feel like family! They are always available for contact. I think the longest I waited for Joe to get back to mewas like maybe 1/2 a day! I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends and we will be using them on the future!!!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Sarah

Jason Kelley and BookThatDj.com were the absolute BEST to work with! We have a crazy schedule and he was always flexible and willing to meet when we could. Their online program makes it so easy to select the songs you want played or even better, the ones you dont! We actually put 100% faith in Jason and told him the vibe we were going for and let him create the entire playlist for our wedding. It was absolutely perfect! Me (the bride) NEVER left the dance floor and even people who NEVER dance were getting their groove on. He had the best mash-ups and every song was well thought out and played at the perfect time. Everyone left saying exactly what we had hoped “This was the best wedding EVER!” We know, without a doubt that without Jason and BookThatDJ it wouldn’t have been the same. The guests loved them, the lighting they brought to light our tent was breathtaking and the personalized monogram was awesome. So thoughtful, so much fun and we’re literally trying to create events to hire them again because we had SO MUCH FUN! Out of all the wedding vendors we worked with Jason and his team were by far the best.
Wedding: 05/16/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Jackie

Best DJ Ever! Our day was so stress free and planning was made so much easier thanks to Jason!He recommended other vendors in the area to fit our needs exactly, and the Bookthatdj.com website is so fun to use!Jason kept the party going until the very end. Our guests didn’t want to leave! We received so many compliments on the music and general flow of the evening. He even dressed to fit our theme!Hands down, best night of my life, thanks to our amazing DJ!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Hannah

Jason was so incredibly amazing! Even a week later I’m still getting calls about how great the dj was! He even got my 84 year old grandma out in the dance floor πŸ™‚
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Tabitha

I loved working with Jason for my wedding! He made sure everything ran as smoothly as possible and kept my family and friends on the dance floor. Everyone asked me about him and commented on how awesome he was!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Kayleigh

Jason was a joy to work with! He was extremely professional, but he was also so much fun. Our wedding was an absolute blast and Jason kept the energy up the whole night!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Aaron

Great group. Very professional and fully customizable thanks to a great website and great staff. Would recommend to anybody in need of a DJ.
Wedding: 03/07/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Deana

Jason and Dan were the dj’s at our Feb.1 wedding and they did an amazing job!! I dealt with Jason prior to the wedding and he was so helpful and catered to everything that I asked of him. He is very easy to get along with and very professional. Thank you so much to Jason and Dan for making our wedding reception awesome!! I will definitely recommend you to anyone that I hear of that is getting married!
Thanks again,
Deana and Peter
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: DJ

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Michael

OMG! Where do I begin. Joe was ABSOLUTELY amazing, from the initial contacts and conversations to the planning meetings, to the actual event. Joe met with us several times before our event (both in person and via teleconference) to ensure that all of the details were ironed out. When the actual date arrived, he was at the venue SEVERAL hours early to ensure that everything was set and in place before things got started.Joe was nothing less than professional the entire evening, well groomed & Well dressed. Joe was a perfect addition to our evening without upstaging the two of us.The sound quality was spot on. It wasn’t too loud, but was well heard throughout the venue. The only technical issue was when I stepped on a cable and unplugged something. Joe remained calm and was able to VERY QUICKLY locate the problem, maintain composure, and get the music going again – all within seconds.Joe is a very well spoken, fun and energetic person that was able to quite effectively keep the party moving, and on time. He engaged the room very well, and kept the energy high.Andy and I have already decided that we want to hire Joe again. We aren’t sure for what, but we will be planning a party around the need for a DJ, and that DJ will definitely be Joe Miller.Joe – from BOTH of our hearts, thank you so very much for all the help and for the amazing talent that you provided to our wonderful evening. πŸ™‚

Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor Reviewed On: 01/20/2014

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Here are a few of our 2013 Reviews:

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reviewed By: Chelsey

Bookthatdj.com was fantastic ! Jason was incredibly professional and talented. He made sure my husband and I were informed and happy all night. Jason Kelly kept my guests wanting more and I have heard nothing but wonderful remarks about the music since my party. His equipment was state of the art, and personality was calm and comforting all night. I would highly recommend Bookthatdj.com to anyone looking for a worry free party!!! Thank you Jason for everything !
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 11/27/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Savannah
They did everything I wanted including taking requests and even replaying a few songs for me. The light package was awesome and they even got some pictures and video for us.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 11/11/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Michael
Had a lot of great comments from our guests! We even had guests from another wedding come to see what our DJ was about. The music was on spot for our audience which is the most important aspect of the job. I didn’t even expect the dance floor to get as crowded as it did! Thanks for the party!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/26/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Elizabeth
BookThatDJ was amazing! Jason Kelley was absolutely wonderful to work with and did an awesome job at my wedding. I got so many compliments throughout the night on how fun my wedding was and how great the music was. Jason not only made our wedding memorable, but was extremely easy to work with. He made planning my wedding so much less stressful and ALOT of fun! If there’s ever a time where I need to book a DJ, Jason Kelley would be the only person I would book. I would highly highly HIGHLY recommend him as a DJ for any event! My husband and I enjoyed working with him so much and will be booking him for all of our future events! –Elizabeth and Alex Junga
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/18/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Denny
I would recommend BookThatDJ to anyone! Jason and Joe did such an awesome job. I have never seen a DJ take care of the bride and groom the way Jason did. They made our special night go as smoothly as possible. I highly recommend them to anyone who has a wedding or just needs a DJ for their event. Great Job guys!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/07/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Brittany
Jason from BookthatDJ was AWESOME!!! I like things orderly and on schedule and he did a GREAT job keeping everything on time and flowing smoothly! He kept the dance floor packed the entire night πŸ™‚ He was professional but fun at the same time – the perfect mix! We were 100% pleased with the work Jason did at our wedding and would recommend Jason and BookthatDJ to anyone looking for a DJ for their event.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/14/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Pam
The evening didn’t go as we originally had timelined, but the DJs responded so well to the adjustments and made sure that my husband and I had just the night we were looking for. The maid of honor had planned a surprise entrance for the couple and Jason helped to execute it perfectly! I couldn’t have asked for a better entertainment service and can’t begin to say enough good things. My feedback for any brides to be reading this is simply…BOOKTHATDJ!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/23/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Wendy
Jason from BookThatDj was beyond words amazing! I knew he was the right candidate for my event the first time I met him. The professionalism he carried along with the fun energy he put off made me decision a no brainer. From the moment we met (even before he was my official entertainer) he was available at my beckoning. He made my husband and I not only feel like priority but we were priority. After the event so many of our guest had commented on what an excellent job he did. We recommend him to everyone!!!
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 10/07/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Jaimie
We had Jason dj our wedding. His planning process helped us out so much! We had no idea what we were doing so it was wonderful to have someone who did know what they were doing. He goes the extra mile to oversee your entire wedding reception not just the dj aspect. He made sure everything ran smoothly. He was also so flexible as we changed our plans at the reception! I have absolutely no complaints about him at all and would recommend him 100%
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/15/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Audrey
Kept everything in both the ceremony and reception moving smoothly.Β  Was extremely responsive to any requests I had and kept the people who were dancing on the floor.
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/21/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: John

www.BookthatDJ.com is a top notch DJ company in Toledo, Oh. They provided services for my daughters wedding and I have never been to an event where people were on the dance floor from the beginning till the end of the event. What a party!!!!

Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 08/13/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reviewed By: Angela
Jason is an amazing DJ!!!! He always got back to me when I emailed him and he was very professional about everything. He actually came over and checked on the groom and I numerous times throughout the course of the evening. All my family and friends complimented him and my sister will be using his services for her wedding as well. I definitely recommend Book That DJ!!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/12/2013
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Make sure you tell a friend to Book That DJ if they want the best possible dj entertainment services. Come back often to view our latest reviews.

Get To Know our Professional DJs Here.